Click the to view item details, click the to view the album cover

  • Supremacy

    Concert CDs
    Major works include ‘The Pilgrim’s Progress’ written by Rodney Newton especially for the ISB and Dudley Bright playing his own trombone solo ‘Life’s Command’.
  • RSA 85 - A Birthday Celebration in Music

    Recorded live at Fairfield Halls, Croydon featuring The Internation Staff Band, International Staff Songsters, Derick Kane (Euphonium), Susan Turner (Vocal) and Bramwell Tovey (Pianoforte)
  • St Magnus

    Concert CDs
    A CD given over to the music of Kenneth Downie including the first studio recording of ‘St Magnus’ (European Brass Band Championships 2004 set test-piece) and the ‘Euphonium Concerto’.
  • Christmas Tidings

    This album sets out a feast of musical creativity, based on a multitude of familiar Christmas melodies and carols, from some of the most gifted composers and arrangers for brass band.
  • Live in Cornwall

    Live Concerts
    Live Recording at The Hall for Cornwall - Truro CD no longer available
  • Origins

    Concert CDs
    A double CD which brings together one major work from each of twelve Salvationist composers who have also written brass band test-pieces.