Staff Bands in Concert

Live recording from the Royal Albert Hall, London on Saturday 4 June 2011 featuring a short programme by each of the Staff Bands:

Amsterdam Staff Band, Canadian Staff Band, Chicago Staff Band, German Staff Band, The International Staff Band, Japan Staff Band, Melboure Staff Band and New York Staff Band.

Available in PAL & NTSC formats.

Track Title Staff Band
1 We Are Not Alone Amsterdam
2 Ride the Chariot Amsterdam
3 Intrada Ein Feste Burg Amsterdam
4 The Quiet Heart Amsterdam
5 Where Eagles Sing Amsterdam
6 The Gathering Canadian
7 O Magnum Mysterium Canadian
8 Rejoice! Canadian
9 Vienna Philharmonic Fanfare Chicago
10 Victory for Me Chicago
11 Soli Deo Gloria Chicago
12 Symphony No. 3, 4th movement Chicago
13 Celebration German
14 This is my Father's World German
15 A Variation for Jubilee - Lobe den Herren German
16 Psalm of Thanks ISB
17 Flow Gently Sweet Afton ISB
18 Fire in the Blood ISB
19 Stella Japan
20 Hope in my Heart Japan
21 Songs of Sunset Japan
22 My Soul's Desire Japan
23 I Have Decided to Follow Jesus Japan
24 Tunesmith Overture - Songs of Howard Davies Melbourne
25 Now I Belong to Jesus Melbourne
26 Atonement Melbourne
27 Overture for Brass New York
28 Children of Sanchez New York
29 This I Know New York
30 Exultate New York