Released: 2004

A compilation of music of a devotional nature taken from ISB recordings produced through Stephen Cobb’s first ten years of leadership.

Track Title Composer / Arranger
1 Aubade Kevin Norbury
2 Shepherd's Song
Euphonium Soloist: Derick Kane
Trevor Davis
3 Healing Waters Kenneth Downie
4 Jesus Answers Prayer Kenneth Downie
5 Martyn Wilfred Heaton
6 Silent Vigil Kenneth Downie
7 Hold Thou my Hand Michael Kenyon
8 From Earth's Confusion Trevor Davis
9 Shekinah Kenneth Downie
10 Where I am
Cornet Soloist: David Daws
Trevor Davis
11 Make me a Channel of your peace William Himes
12 There Will be God
Euphonium Soloist: Derick Kane
Joy Webb arr. Richard Phillips
13 Lord of all hopefulness Kenneth Downie
14 When he cometh Ray Steadman-Allen
15 The Lamb
Trombone Soloist: Andrew Justice
Michael Kenyon arr. Dorothy Gates
16 A Gaelic Blessing John Rutter arr. Ray Steadman-Allen