Released: 2000

Compositions by Andrew Mackereth take their place alongside works by prolific composers such as Eric Ball, Kenneth Downie and Peter Graham. This was the first appearance on an ISB recording for no less than seven members.

Track Title Composer / Arranger
1 Laudes Domini William Gordon
2 Galop from The Comedians Suite Opus 26 Dmitri Kabalevsky arr. James Gilbert
3 From Earth's Confusion Trevor Davis
4 Fiesta
Trombone Soloist: Paul Graham
Peter Graham
5 A Gaelic Blessing John Rutter arr. Ray Steadman-Allen
6 Keep me Praising Andrew Mackereth
7 Song of Courage Eric Ball
8 Dance Before the Lord Peter Graham
9 Time and Eternity
Soloists: David Daws (cornet), Derick Kane (euphonium)
Ivor Bosanko
10 Millennium Flourishes Andrew Mackereth
11 I Vow to Thee, My Country [Thaxted] Gustav Holst arr. Ray Steadman-Allen
12 The Father's Blessing Kenneth Downie
13 Renaissance Peter Graham