A double CD which brings together one major work from each of twelve Salvationist composers who have also written brass band test-pieces.

Track Title Composer / Arranger
1 The Eternal Presence Eric Ball
2 My Strength, My Tower Dean Goffin
3 None Other Name Erik Leidzen
4 Variations On Laudate Dominum Edward Gregson
5 Canadian Folk Song Suite Morley Calvert
6 Celestial Prospect
from The Heaton Collection [2002]
Wilfred Heaton
7 Victorian Snapshots: On Ratcliff Highway Ray Steadman-Allen
8 The Great Salvation War James Curnow
9 Renaissance
from Renaissance [2000]
Peter Graham
10 Corpus Christi
from Trumpet Call [1995]
Robert Redhead
11 Rhapsody On A Theme By Purcell Kevin Norbury
12 Rejoice! The Lord Is King Kenneth Downie