Live from New York

Live Recording from 2002 tour.

CD no longer available

Track Title Composer / Arranger
1 Montclair Citadel Stephen Bulla
2 I Surrender All
Flugel Soloist: Richard Woodrow
Chaulk arr. Mackereth
3 Sinner, Please Don't Let This Harvest Pass
Trombone Soloist: Andrew Justice
Arr. William Gordon
4 Ask Peter Graham
5 Temple 85 Norman Bearcroft
6 Chassidic Dance Howard Evans
7 The Essence of Time Peter Graham
8 From that Sacred Hill Dick Krommenhoek
9 Toccata in D Minor Bach arr. Farr
10 Praise Wilfred Heaton