Fire in the Blood

This recording represents a selection of the band's concert repertoire 2011-2012. Many of the tracks, including the title track were first heard at the ISB 120 Celebrations. The CD also features two new pieces written by Staff Bandsman Paul Sharman.

Track Title Composer / Arranger
1 Temple 125 Kevin Larsson
2 Soli Deo Gloria William Himes
3 Life Ablaze Steven Ponsford
4 Scottish Folk Variants
Euphonium Soloist: Derick Kane
Stephen Bulla
5 Pursuing Horizons Dudley Bright
6 A Celtic Blessing Erik Silfverberg
7 The shall come from the East Kevin Larsson
8 Soul-Full
Flugel Horn Solost: Richard Woodrow
Paul Sharman
9 Flow Gently, Sweet Afton Paul Sharman
10 Fire in the Blood Paul Lovatt-Cooper