Brass Spectacular

Live recording from the Royal Albert Hall, London on Saturday 4 June 2011.

The International Staff Band together with the massed bands of: Amsterdam Staff Band, Canadian Staff Band, Chicago Staff Band, German Staff Band, Japan Staff Band, Melboure Staff Band and New York Staff Band. Also features the International Staff Songsters.

Track Title Composer / Arranger
1 Praise Him Stephen Bulla
2 Fanfare, Prelude and Fugue on 'Sine Nomine' Peter Graham
3 King of Heaven Kenneth Downie
4 Pardon, Power and Praise
(The International Staff Songsters)
Kenneth Downie
5 Scottish Folk Variants
Derick Kane (Euphonium) with The ISB
Stephen Bulla
6 Congregational Song:
Stand Up and Bless the Lord
arr. William Himes
7 Pursuing Horizons Dudley Bright
8 My Simple Prayer Paul Lovatt-Cooper arr. Kenneth Downie
9 In Quiet Pastures Ray Steadman-Allen
10 The Call of the Righteous Leslie Condon
11 St Clements Andrew Blyth